Posted by: singingfrog78 | April 16, 2007

Just some stuff….

Exciting title I know….

Thursday I start full time at the NSCAA. Hello to great pay and benefits! I am so thrilled because it also gives me my weekends and evenings off. I will be travelling a bit more, but that’s okay. It also means that I have more time to road trip and see shows.  Snorty Horse here I come.

Now for the girly stuff… 

I have discovered I don’t just have a thing for drummers, I like the lead singers too. HA! I discovered last night that I am “guest list material”. Bonus…shows for free. Oh and I was also informed that “people know me.” In a good way, not the stalker/groupie way.  I must say I love my life. I have great friends, good music, and a fantastic job.

Leave a Reply

Categories

