Posted by: singingfrog78 | January 23, 2007

Rollercoaster of a weekend

Rollercoaster Weekend

Friday night: I hit the gym. Yep weights, treadmill, crunches and all.

Saturday: I worked from 12-4

Saturday night: I find out from mom that Grandpa has prostate cancer. The good news is that he is really healthy for his age so here’s hoping!

Sunday: I played in the snow with my dog. I made a snowman Henry. Actually I made two but just as I finished the first one, my dog decided that Henry should be decapitated.

Sunday night: I went to see Dreamgirls. It was fan-flippin-tastic.

Leave a Reply

Categories

